King of the Hill – Matt Redfearn

Mystery Game info league night at the front desk.

Team Bracket Winners (Runners-up)

  1. Everybody Hates Dave (Try for Five)
  2. Admiral Ackbar’s (DILLIGAF)
  3. S.O.L. (Admiral Ackbar’s)
  4. Team #4 (Triple T’s)
  5. Crisco, Bardol, Vagisil (Triple T’s)
  6. Belle Tette (SpOoKeY DuSt)
  7. RRR Me Butt Hurts (Belle Tette)
  8. Red Oval Society (Belle Tette)
  9. Triple T’s (#4)
  10. Triple T’s (Admiral Ackbar’s)
  11. Triple T’s (Crisco, Bardol, Vagisil)
  12. Smells Like Tuna (PTBT)
  13. RRR Me Butt Hurts (PTBT)
  14. Everybody Hates Dave (PTBT)
  15. C@t $#!t (PTBT)
  16. Belle Tette (S.O.L.)
  17. Smells Like Tuna (S.O.L. & DILLIGAF split)
  18. Crisco, Bardol, Vagisil (Try for Five)
  19. Crisco, Bardol, Vagisil (Admiral Ackbar’s)
  20. C@t $#!t (Red Oval Society)
  21. DILLIGAF (#4)
  22. C@t $#!t (Spookey Dust)
  23. split between Everybody Hates Dave & PTBT (DILLIGAF)
  24. DILLIGAF (Try for Five)
  25. Everybody Hates Dave (Crisco, Bardol, Vagisil)
  26. #4 (Smells Like Tuna)